List of Shows

Show Date Place Be There Time Classes Groups Address
Sun Mar 01, 2020
Add to Calendar
Eagles Club, Springfield 02:30pm All Classes 530 St James Ave, Springfield, MA
Sat Mar 07, 2020
Add to Calendar
Boland School, Springfield 03:00pm All Classes 426 Armory St, Springfield, MA 01104
Sat Mar 07, 2020
Add to Calendar
Mary, Mother of Hope 05:30pm All Classes 840 Page Blvd, Springfield, MA
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Add to Calendar
Holyoke Soldiers Home 05:30pm All Classes 110 Cherry St, Holyoke, MA
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Add to Calendar
East Village Place 05:45pm All Classes 50 Benton Drive, East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Add to Calendar
Keystone Commons, Ludlow 06:00pm All Classes 460 West St, Ludlow, MA
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Add to Calendar
Mt St Vincent's 02:00pm All Classes 35 Holy Family Rd #2701, Holyoke, MA 01040
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Add to Calendar
Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament 05:30pm All Classes 127 Holyoke Rd, Westfield, MA
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Add to Calendar
St. Cecilia's, Wilbraham 06:00pm All Classes 42 Main St, Wilbraham, MA 01095
Sun Mar 15, 2020
Add to Calendar
Rockridge Retirement Home 01:30pm All Classes 25 Coles Meadow Rd, Northampton, MA
Mon Mar 16, 2020
Add to Calendar
Brownstone Gardens, East Longmeadow 05:30pm All Classes 75 Pleasant St, East Longmeadow, MA
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Add to Calendar
East Longmeadow Skilled Nursing 05:30pm All Classes 305 Maple St, East Longmeadow, MA
Thu Mar 19, 2020
Add to Calendar
Holyoke Elks 06:00pm All Classes 250 Whitney Ave, Holyoke, MA
Sat Mar 21, 2020
Add to Calendar
Linda Manor Assisted Living, Leeds 02:00pm All Classes 345 Haydenville Rd, Leeds, MA
Sun Mar 22, 2020
Add to Calendar
Holyoke St. Patrick's Day Parade 09:00am 1pm+2pm+Adults 33 Progress Ave, Springfield, MA
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Add to Calendar
Grayson House 06:00pm All Classes 942 Grayson Drive,Springfield, MA, 01119
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Add to Calendar
The Greenhouse At La Cucina, Hampden House 06:00pm 2pm 1 Allen St, Hampden, MA
Sat Apr 25, 2020
Add to Calendar
Westfield Fireman's Ball 07:00pm 1pm+2pm+Adults Shaker Farms CC,Shaker Rd, Westfield,MA
Fri May 29, 2020
Add to Calendar
Recital - Longmeadow High School 05:15pm All Classes 95 Grassy Gutter Rd, Longmeadow, MA