Click here to register for Children and Adult classes

 

Claddagh School Store - TShirts, Jackets, etc...

 

Parent Letter

 

 

Dance Bags are now available for online ordering!  Click Here for the selection of designs and bags.

 

We have an app!  It will allow you to register for classes, signup for shows, change your contact information, receive messages and pay for classes. You must be a current or previous student to use the app.

First time students must register using the link above. You may then use the app once your registration has been finalized.

 

 

Search for Claddagh School  or click on a download link.
 

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 24, 2024
Sat Mar 02, 2024
Sun Mar 03, 2024
Sat Mar 09, 2024
Sat Mar 09, 2024
Sun Mar 10, 2024
Wed Mar 13, 2024
Thu Mar 14, 2024
Fri Mar 15, 2024
Sat Mar 16, 2024
Sat Mar 16, 2024
Sun Mar 17, 2024
Fri Mar 22, 2024
Sat Mar 23, 2024
Sun Mar 24, 2024
Sat Mar 30, 2024
Fri May 24, 2024

Home

The Claddagh School of Irish Dance in Springfield, MA teaches traditional Irish Dance in a friendly, family-orientated and non-competetive environment. We teach children and adults ceili dances, traditional set dances and wide variety of choreographed dances. Please contact us to learn more.

 

Classes for Children

Children's classes are held every Saturday at the John Boyle O'Reilly Club. At this time, classes will begin on September 10, 2022 and children may join the school throughout the year. Please call Mary for information about classes and class times: 413-567-6729.

Classes for Adults

Adult lessons are held every Monday at the John Boyle O'Reilly Club beginning at 7 pm. The first class will be September 12, 2022. Adults may begin classes throughout the year.